Nossa Equipe

Tabelião e Equipe

Ely Ayache

Tabelião

ely@cartorioayache.com.br

Heldson Elias Martins

Tabelião Substituto

heldson@cartorioayache.com.br

Fabiana de Arruda Cortez

Escrevente

fabiana@cartorioayache.com.br

Fabíola Misori Cabreira

Escrevente

fabiola@cartorioayache.com.br

Fabrício Pestana Brandão

Escrevente

fabricio@cartorioayache.com.br

Geovaní Miranda Monteiro

Escrevente

geovani@cartorioayache.com.br

Igor Medeiros

Escrevente

igor@cartorioayache.com.br

Leandro Mendonça Pedra

Escrevente

leandro@cartorioayache.com.br

Thays da Silva Arantes

Escrevente

thays@cartorioayache.com.br

Norma Luciene Gimenes

Escrevente

norma@cartorioayache.com.br

Tereza Pedra

Escrevente

tereza@cartorioayache.com.br

William Mario Gouveia de Morais

Escrevente

william@cartorioayache.com.br